Discord server

Dear Leaguers, As you know, S4L will shut down on April 29, 2021. Unfortunately, we will be closing our Discord server on March 19, 2021, […]

Read More

Network Maintenance

Dear Leaguers, We plan a network maintenance tomorrow, 16.03.2021. The maintenance is planned to begin at 08:00 AM CET – 01:00 AM CT – 15th […]

Read More

S4 League OST

Dear Leaguers, With the game closing at the end of April, it is important to share with you as many special moments as possible. Therefore, […]

Read More

Compensation Package

Hello Leaguers, thanks for your patience and understanding for the past 2 months. We understand that the experience has suffered a lot during this time […]

Read More

Maintenance 21.01

Dear Leaguers, On 21.01.2021 at 09:00 AM CET – 02:00 AM CT – 00:00  AM PT we will be performing a maintenance of our servers. […]

Read More

Get ready for Reforestation!

This past spring, gamigo partnered with Eden Reforestation Projects to make a positive impact through planting trees. With your help, we successfully have helped Eden […]

Read More

Advent Calendar

Hi Leaguers, X-mas is almost here and we would like to share this Advent calendar for you! Feel free to enjoy as many days as […]

Read More

Black Friday Offers

Dear Leaguer, Are you prepared for THE weekend? This weekend we will have some truly amazing offers for you! Starting from Friday 27th at 4 […]

Read More

GM Hunt events

Hello Leaguers! Once again, the time has come to chase our Game Masters. Don’t miss this chance to teach them the ins and outs and […]

Read More