Network Maintenance

Dear Leaguers,

We plan a network maintenance tomorrow, 16.03.2021. The maintenance is planned to begin at 08:00 AM CET – 01:00 AM CT – 15th March 11:00 PM PT and is going to last approximately 30 mins. Our servers may be affected by this maintenance, so expect a downtime of about 30 mins.

Thank you for your understanding!